Las Vegas Scorpions-THC: -LAS VEGAS SCORPIONS TEAM HANDBALL CLUB LOGO & HEADER-

LAS VEGAS SCORPIONS
TEAM HANDBALL CLUB


Las Vegas Scorpions-THC - CLICK TO ENLARGE -

    Las Vegas Scorpions Team Handball Club - BERNHARD SCHNEIDER,E-MAIL
E-MAIL TO:
Webmaster



LAS VEGAS SCORPIONS-THC
PRACTICES EVERY

Sunday

& Wednesday

Evening 7:00pm

UNLV - SWRC


Take Tropicana Entrance

To Get To Parking Garage


LAS VEGAS SCORPIONS
TEAM HANDBALL CLUB

IMPORTANT CONTACTS


 
Las Vegas Scorpions-THC - TEAM PHOTO-NATIONALS 2010-

LAS VEGAS SCORPIONS-THC
TEAM PHOTO 2010


We would love to hear from you.

Please, contact us with any questions you may have.

 
  Please, call between 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST Monday through Friday.
 

  John Ryan, President:                          (702) 481-9508         john@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com
                   Media Representative

  Joerg Radler, Vice President:                (702) 285-2051         joerg@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com
                      Assistant Coach

  Bernhard Schneider, Head Coach:         (702) 228-5560         bernhard@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com
                                 Webmaster

  Raul Hernandez, Team Captain:            (702) 860-9180          raul@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com 

  Mary Schneider, CFO:                         (702) 228-5560           mary@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com

  Teresa Schalk, Graphic Designer:         (702) 778-8200           teresa@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com

  Mike Nelson, PR Manager:                   (702) 466-2806           mike@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com

  Dalibor Ognjenovic, Development Mgr.:  (702) 301-9859           daliborlv@lasvegasscorpions-thc.com





 


Las Vegas Scorpions-THC - TO lvs_thc_home_page_english -   Copyright 2012, Las Vegas Scorpions Team Handball Club. All rights reserved Las Vegas Scorpions-THC -TO lvs_thc_terms_&_conditions-

POWERED BY